## SOM Health Sciences Compensation Plan Advisory Committee Members – 2024-2025

Neal Cohen, MD, MPH, MS (Clinical X, Anesthesia)
Elena Fuentes-Afflick, MD, MPH, Chair (Ladder Rank, Pediatrics)
An (Joseph) Vu, PhD (Adjunct, Radiology)
Sanziana Roman, MD, FACS (Clinical X, Surgery)
Noel Rosales, MD (HS Clinical, Pediatrics)
Louise Walter, MD (In Residence, Medicine)